Orford Museum, Suffolk

Contact Orford Museum

HOME
COLLECTION
HISTORY
VIRTUAL MUSEUM
PUBLICATIONS
item5a
FRIENDS
NEWS
EDUCATION
item12a
Orford  Museum
Orford Museum
MUSEUM item10a1
WEBSITE BY HATT OWEN DESIGN
KIDS
CONTACT

General enquiries

 

President


Chairman of the Orford Museum Trust

Curator
 

Education Officer/
Assistant Curator

Treasurer


Secretary


Chairman of the Friends of Orford Museum

Publications
 

Webmaster
 

Audio-visual Coordinator


Publicity Officer


Curatorial Adviser

 

 

Michael Flint


Elizabeth Spinney
 

Jennifer Hall
 

Maggi Livingstone
Telephone:01394 450438

Sue Johnston


Maureen Ballentyne


Elizabeth Spinney



Elizabeth Spinney
Telephone: 01394 450622

Jack Robinson
 

Veronica Worrall



Roger Hipwell


Philip Wise
Heritage Manager
Ipswich Museum

mail@orfordmuseum.org.uk

 

president@orfordmuseum.org.uk


museumchairman@orfordmuseum.org.uk

 

curator@orfordmuseum.org.uk


educationofficer@orfordmuseum.org.uk


treasurer@orfordmuseum.org.uk


secretary@orfordmuseum.org.uk


friends@orfordmuseum.org.uk

 

friends@orfordmuseum.org.uk


webmaster@orfordmuseum.org.uk


avcoordinator@orfordmuseum.org.uk



publicty@orfordmuseum.org.uk

SITEMAP